My Reaction To the new Harry potter Book

When I first found out about the new Harry Potter book coming out (AND NO THIS IS NOT A JOKE) my first reaction went a little like this…

tumblr_inline_mg7xyaw2c61qj0b4t_zps566d7776

But then an hour later it looked a lot more like thisEJD48

I love Harry Potter a lot. Like a lot, a lot. More than I should. But the last Harry Potter book wrapped everything up so nicely. Sure I’ve FANTASISED about a new book but I didn’t actually want it to happen. There’s just so many ways this could go. It can either go really well or It can go really really badly. There is no in between.

60007725

If it goes really bad then it’ll ruin Harry Potter for me forever. BUT if it goes well. Then OMG A NEW FREAKING HARRY POTTER BOOK!!

OK so it’s been almost 2 weeks. I’ve had 2 weeks to get used to this idea. I don’t think I can do it.

I’m still having trouble breathing.

ReaGQ

How do you feel about the new Harry Potter?  Vote in the poll right next to this post.

Lots of chocolate ♥

4 thoughts on “My Reaction To the new Harry potter Book

  1. I haven’t even begun to panic yet. But I think it’ll happen as soon as I get the book in my hands… I trust J.K. Both this book (and play) and the movie in November will be amazing! My biggest fear at the moment is of spoilers 😀

    Like

Keep the conversation going...

