Bookish Tag :: Harry Potter

My answers…

Favourite book?

Haven’t I answered this already? I really hate this question *sigh* Prisoner of Azkaban because Sirius Black, Lupin and The Marauders Map. Ugh I love it.

maruaders.gif

Least favourite book?

What? No why would I answer that? I LOVE THEM ALL. This is crazy. Wait what? I have to pick one? Ugh ok fine. Um The order of the Phoenix. Because Umbridge.

umbridge.gif

Favourite Movie?

Probably The Philosopher’s Stone just because I was so worried with how they’d turn the book into a movie because of how amazing the book was. When I watched Philosopher’s Stone I was so happy with how perfectly they brought Hogwarts to life.

giphy (3)

Least favourite movie?

Ummm. Probably um The Goblet of Fire. They skipped so much from the books. Like NO HOUSE ELVES. Poor Winky I liked her 😦

Favourite quote?

“We’ve all got both light and dark inside of us. What matters is the part we choose to act on, that’s who we really are”

I just love this because it’s so true. It made me feel not so crazy whenever I had crazy thoughts.

Favourite Weasley?

Fred and George obviously. I know it said one but their basically the same people and it’s MY tag so I don’t care *shrugs*

twins

Favourite female character?

Hermoine. I mean come on she’s the real hero here. She saved all the boys asses so many times that if it wasn’t for her there wouldn’t even be a series.

Fvaourite villain?

Draco Malfoy. He’s so complex. Like I think he isn’t actually that bad. He just never had a mind of his own. Always following his father’s orders. Reminds me of some people I know  😒

malfoy.gif

Favourite Professor?

Um duh Professor Mcgonagall! She’s amazing. She takes no shit. She’s the real MVP.

yassssss.gif

WOULD YOU RATHER?

Wash Snape’s hair or spend a day listening to Lockhart rant about himself.

…Washing Snape’s hair can’t be that bad….can it?

Dual an elated Bellatrix or an agry Molly.

Are you kidding? Have you SEEN an angry Molly? Please let me have Bellatrix bruh.

angry.gif

Travel to Hogwarts via Hogwarts Express or flying car

Hogwarts Express! I really want those cards…

Kiss Voldemort or give Umbridge a bubble bath

Hm. How big is this bathtub? Is it big enough to say…idk drown someone perhaps?

Ride a hippogriff or a firebolt.

Hippogriff please.

dJolP.gif

BOOK TO MOVIE

Is there a character which you felt differently about in the movies vs books?

Ginny. She wasn’t as cool in the movies as she was in the book. Actually she was really annoying in the movies.

Is there a movie you preferred instead of the book?

Um no. I literally can never prefer a movie over a book.

Richard Harris or Michael Gambon as Dumbledore?

Eh. I like em both.

dumblo

Your top thing which wasn’t included in the movie that annoyed you most.

No Winky. I liked her. Oh and they never told us about Neville’s parents in the movie which was really annoying. Like it was a major part of the story. Ugh still mad.

If you could remake any of the Potter movies, which would it be?

The 4th one definitely and the 5th one needs to add the bit about Neville’s parents.

HOGWARTS

Which house was your first gut feeling you’d be a part of?

Wellll tbh I always had a feeling I’d be a part of Hufflepuff if I was being truthful. But I’ve always wanted to be a part of Gryffindor because squad’s in that house. Like it would have been so cool to be in it.

Which house were you actually sorted into on Pottermore.

Ravenclaw. I didn’t think I’d be smart enough to get in! I’m still shocked.

tumblr_nc0z65Xxm11r0tu4co1_500.gif

Which class would be your favourite?

Potions. I’m a science geek *shrug*

Which spell do you think would be the most useful to learn?

The summoning charm because Lawd knows I loose things too much.

accio.gif

Which character do you think at Hogwarts you’d instantly becomebest friends with?

Hermoine

If you could own on of the these Hallows which would it be?

The cloak. The things I would do!

Is there any aspect of the books you’d want to change?

The death of Sirius, Fred, Lupin and Tonks. Fred’s was the most painful.

Hallows or horcruxes?

Hallows. No doubted

tumblr_n5hh5fJjIe1tp2oimo1_1280

Sorry this was late I’m the biggest procrastinator its like 8 mins past midnight now so oops….

Lots of chocolate ♥

P.S

I forgot to Tag people so I tag people ( I never said I was smart)

Cassiopeia@ Cassiopeia’s moon

Jasmine@How useful it is

Calliope the book goddess

 

I know they have read harry potter ( I found it hard looking for potter heads:(  )

image

2 thoughts on “Bookish Tag :: Harry Potter

  1. I asked some of my friends these questions and in the “would you rather” section it seems like I’m a bit of an odd one…To wash Snape’s hair…*shudders* I also rather kiss You-Know-Who rather than give Umbridge a bath.

    But otherwise we share a lot of the answers! Good writing fellow Ravenclaw!

    Liked by 1 person

Keep the conversation going...

