We’ve been nominated … Liebster award!

Honestly I think we are way too excited about this !! But Seriously an award for little old us :)) Can’t stop smiling. Thanks to Cassiopeia’s Moon for being the best. Guys stop, like now and check out her blog.

She has awesome content and she’s a new potter head.www.kirstiekinsblogs.co_.uk_

What is the liebster award?

The award was first given out in 2011, and in German, the word “Liebster” means dearest, kindest, sweetest, valued. Its an award for bloggers given by bloggers.


Moving on

Here are the basic rules:

  • Thank the blog that nominated you and recognise their blog
  • Nominate 5- 10 bloggers you admire by tagging them in a blog post 
  • Create a blog post answering the 10 questions you were asked by the person who nominated you
  • Put a list of the rules in your post
  • Give 10 random facts about yourself
  • Ask 10 questions for your nominees 
  • Add the Liebster Award badge to your post/blog


Here are our answers…

1. If you could live in any country except your own, which would it be?

Both: Canada definitely.

2. Worst nightmare you ever had?

Laughs* 

B:My recurring dream about a glass of milk chasing me…

M:The dream I had last night!Basically I had a dream that I was doing a biology exam and I got 0% (I know) The weirdest/scariest part was that Queen Latifah was my examiner.

3. Ideal summer evening?

M: Just listening to T∅p songs, reading and texting some friends

B:That’s you everyday.But for me it would be watching a good movie with friends and food.

4. Are you looking forward to season 4 of Sherlock?

B: I dont watch Sherlock

M: *gasps*Seriously

B: Well… yeah

M: *shudders* Oh my God seriously?

B: I guess I’ll start , Calm down men.

M: Okay… and yes I am looking forward to it

5. What is your Hogwarts house?

M:Hufflepuff

B:Ravenclaw or Huffle puff

6. Dark or light colours?

Both: Dark

7. Have you ever been in a sauna?

*laughs* 

Both: Nope

M: Never

B: Maybe someday

8. One thing you want to accomplish before you die?

B: I wanna go back to the water park I went to when I was younger for a school tour and go on the ride I was too scared to go on and show all those stupid 3rd classers . Hmph.

M: I wanna be happy

B: *eye roll*

9. Do you play Pokemon GO?

Both: Nope

10. Favourite fruit?

B:Oooh Grapes , bananas and pinneapples oh yeah also apples

M: hmmm…Pineapples definitely

11. How long have you’ve been blogging?

B: Honestly?Less than a month XD


 10 RANDOM FACTS ABOUT …

B

I hate milk and won’t drink it unless you hold a gun to my head , that doesn’t mean I don’t love chocolate

I have A recurring dream about this milk monster,don’t ask me why I don’t get it either

I have been shorter than average all my life.

I believe Beyoncé is queen 🙌🏻

I have never been across the Atlantic

I hate Twilight

I play the violin and bass guitar, not that I’m any good.

I love reading, go figure

I have a really bad habit of biting my nails.

I’m terrified of most animals 😶

M

I love chocolate more than I should

My worst subject is English (I know shocking)

My favourite is science

I love TØP with all my heart and soul

I am the oldest child in my family

I’m a straight A student

I hate burgers BUT not as much as I hate chips

My biggest pet peeve is people chewing loudly

I am probably the most sarcastic person ever 50% of the time I’m being sarcastic

My favourite quote is- ” you have to be odd to be number one”


WE NOMINATE

This was hard because almost everyone one we follow has over 200 followers but here are our nominations…

Literary dust – book blogger

world of bookish wonderland- book blogger

Maya the book explorer-book blogger

Biblipophilewanderlustblog-book blog

Bound to be me-book blogger+

Of endless pages-book blog

Phew that was hard!


 

     MY QUESTIONS

What is your biggest pet peeve?

What is the last movie you watched?

Who did you last text?

How many books are on your TBR list?

What height are you?

Who do you admire most?

When was your last holiday and where did you go?

Who’s post did you last like on instagram if you have an account?

What is your biggest habbit?

What song did you last play?

Bonus:

Recommended blogs?


This was exhausting but fun. I really love the idea of these awards .. given to bloggers for bloggers it makes the blogging community fun and interactive.

To the nominees: Leave a link to your post please, I wanna see your answers !

Deuces ✌️

 

8 thoughts on “We’ve been nominated … Liebster award!

Keep the conversation going...

