This or That book tag

Thanks to Cassiopeia’s Moon for the Tag….

Screenshot (17)

Created  by Ayunda from Tea and Paperbacks.

Ok so now that you have clicked the link to her blog ( If you haven’t .. why haven’t you?) Here are the rules ( yeah I know sigh) .

  • Mention the creator of the tag.
  • Thank the blogger who tagged you!
  • Choose one of the options, you don’t have to tell the reasons why you chose that but you can also do them if you want to.
  • Tag (10) other people to do this tag to spread the love


Here are my answers

Reading on the couch or in the bed?

I love to read on bed because … why not? It’s comfortable and during those cringey moments I can just scream into my pillow.  🙂

Male main character or Female main character?

male-and-female-signs_318-61553.pngEither one. If the author is good it shouldn’t matter right?

Sweet Snacks Or Salty Snacks?

Sour snacks is more my thing its somewhere in between and I love the .. bitter taste (?)

Trilogies Or Quartets?

Huh….I guess trilogies I mean some of my favourite books are trilogies.The hunger Games etc. But hey If I can read a series with 7 books-The Harry Potter series ( and their not small either)  I can read a quartet.

First Person POV Or Third Person POV?

Again it doesn’t matter as long as the author is a good writer but … Third person.

Reading At Night Or In The Morning?

Night time… it’s quiet also refer to my answer to question 1.

Libraries Or Bookstores?

Pffft .. easy, libraries. Duh. You get all these wonderful books free of charge. Free is good. Also people don’t have any excuse for not reading because there is a book there for everyone.

 

 

 

 


I Tag

Drew@The tattooed book geek

Calliope@ Calliope the book goddess

Balie Sussman@Nerd in Newyork

Raven and bees@Raven and Beez

Kirrily@The page turner blogger

Leticia@Shh iam reading

Candace@Literary dust

World of bookish wonderland

Belinda@Bookarahma

Rachel@Confessions of a book geek

Salsa@Flawless reads

Also it’s Calliope’s birthday soon! Wish her happy birthday 🙂

If you decide to do the tag please link bag in the comments or pingback if you can 🙂

I’ll just go now.

P.S Nominees: Did you get a pingback??

Deuces

image

9 thoughts on “This or That book tag

Keep the conversation going...

