We’ve been nominated… The Versatile Blogger award :D + Three Truths and a Lie Tag answers ;) 

Bookish Tag| Three Truths and a Lie Tag.versatile-blogger-award

Thank you, Thank you and Thank you. I still haven’t said it enough. This actually made my day when I saw it 😀

We were nominated by Lu@Girlwhoreads huge thanks to her for being awesome and nominating us for this award💖… Did you click the link to her blog?

Okay so now that you have clicked the link lets get on to it …


Here are the basic rules:

  • Display the award on your blog.
  • Thank the blogger that nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  •  Share 7 facts about yourself.
  •  Nominate 15 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blog.

We have decided to only do one person per award to answer questions etc. :/

 Facts 

B

I live in Ireland

I am terrified for cats

I am also terrified of dogs ( I know I’m weird)

I love The Harry Potter series by J.k Rowling

The above facts were part of the Three Truths and a lie Tag. The lie was I love dogs 😉 I don’t hate them I just don’t love them to be honest they scare me :/

I am the biggest book jumper you’ll ever meet.

I am co-hosting a book club on Goodreads. I’ll admit that was promo :/

Here is what My spotify playlist is looking like

We Nominate

Raven and beez@Raven & beez

abooknation

Beth@Hellobeautifulbookblog

Shelfpickings

Aria@Whatarialoves

Kim@booksarelove

cátia@thegirlwhoreadtoomuch

Anais@Zeezeewithbooks

Elly@Ahufflepuffsthoughts

Alyssa@Bookhuntressworld

Floriane@Flowlessreads

Mckenzie@Bookishthingsandtea

Boundtobeme

Imo@mugglebooks

Readingwithsam

Exactly 15 I’m such a rule follower! I’m THAT kid from school :/

Our Last award was the Sunshine Blogger award … Just Saying 😉

Deuces,

 B  &  M

11 thoughts on “We’ve been nominated… The Versatile Blogger award :D + Three Truths and a Lie Tag answers ;) 

Keep the conversation going...

