Book meme//Hype or like Friday discussion.

Happy Friday everyone,

October’s theme for Hype or Like Friday is I Ain’t scared of the dark, to symbolize Halloween and the Book of the Month is  Mrs. Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children

Hype or Like Friday is a meme created byJillianLarkin, and Britt to discuss about hyped books and see if they’re hyped up or not. There would be book of the month that you can read, and the post your review for it on the end of the month, then rate it whether it’s a hype it or like it


This is my First Hype or like Friday post. This is actually an achievement because I’ve been in the hype or like Friday group for a while but I never had time to post but I was able to today. Pats her self on the back*
We were given a choice for discussion which is good and bad. Good because all the topic options are so great and bad because I couldn’t choose!

I am discussing the Harry Potter house I am sorted in and whether or not I agree. Click link to visit the blog of the person who came up with this topic idea, my soul sister because I love the topic ❤

I am a Hufflepuff.

It took me a while to accept it but it’s true.

I didn’t take the Potter more test till a few months ago because I was so sure I was ravenclaw. Ravenclaw and proud.

Then one faithful day, it was accutually when we we’re hosting HP week that I decided to take the test.

I was accutually in shock when I saw the results. It felt like my life was a lie . Imagine thinking you were a bee when really you’re a wasp.

Okay that was a dumb metaphor. But you get the point I was not happy 😦

Then I realised that Hufflepuff is accutually the best house. We are loyal and are the ones people trust. Plus some BOSS people are (were) Hufflepuffs like Cedric diggory let’s not forget tonks.

wp-1477085332201.jpg

Thank you Helga Hufflepuff ❤

Hufflepuffs are awesome if you disagree then 😑. I have nothing to say to you. Everyone should want to be Hufflepuffs.

Said Hufflepuff, “I’ll teach the lot
And treat them just the same.”

4 thoughts on “Book meme//Hype or like Friday discussion.

Keep the conversation going...

