We’ve been nominated… The entertainer blogger award!

 


Here are the basic rules:

  •  Write a post to show your award.
  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Answer the questions.
  • Nominate 12 other bloggers.

Why did you start a blog in the first place?

The main reason for starting this blog is obvious I think. We wanted a place to talk about books and our love for them. Blogging is also a good way to keep track of what you’re reading and look back.

What is your favourite book?

Both: The Harry Potter series.

B:The Harry Potter series. Specifically book 3.

M: I love a other of other books too but not as much as I love the world J.K created.

Image result for harry potter books

What do you dislike the most?

B: There are a lot of things that I dislike maybe even hate… Like fake people or that popping sound on a plane.

M: I hate wet socks and I never liked the taste of milk.

What is your favourite food item from the mall?

M: We live in Ireland so we’ve have never even been in a mall but  we have been in a shopping centre. My first stop in the food court is MacDonalds and I love the sundaes.

B: Mcdonalds for me too but a different order; curly fries and  a milkshake.

What is your favourite past time?

M: The obvious answer is reading.

B: Me too though I do have a life outside of books. I love music and I play the violin and the bass guitar. I also love binge watching anything and everything on Netflix. Right now its the Gilmore Girls.

M: … I ‘play’ piano. By that I mean I know like one or two songs :/

We Nominate

Raven and beez@Raven & beez

Alyssa@Book Huntress World

Maja@Maya the book explorer

Sam@Onebookishgirl

Chloe@Chloe’s book blog

Theimmortalreaders

Larkin@wonderfilledreads

EmmaKath@lladyliterary

Sammie@Bookshelvesandbiros

Lu@Girlwhoreads

Calliope@Calliopethebookgoddess

 Holly@Nutfreenerd

Deuces,

 B&M

image

We miss you already! Find us here.

Twitter | Goodreads | Instagram

 

11 thoughts on “We’ve been nominated… The entertainer blogger award!

Keep the conversation going...

