Anticipated Books 2017

One of the most exciting parts about entering a new year is the abundance of new releases that we get to choose from and this coming 2017 there are a lot of books I can’t wait to get my hands on. From sequels to new names here are some of  the books I’m anticipating this 2017.


30312860
May 2nd

Jenny Han’s book series was amazingly fun and lighthearted so far and I am so looking forward to ‘Always and forever Lara Jean‘ the concluding novel to the ‘To all the boys I’ve loved before‘ trilogy by Jenny Han.

30233110
January 17th

Veronica Roth is author of the ‘Divergent‘ series and although I didn’t particularly enjoy the series I am really hyped to read more of her work because I’m sure she has improved as a writer and it’ll definitely show in her new book ‘Carve the mark‘.

32078787
June 6th

Sarah Dessen has been praised everywhere I go and having read one of her books recently I do admit she deserves all the praise. Her book ‘Saint Anything‘ was not only enlightening but it managed to be fun to read too and I’m hoping for the same and more in her upcoming release ‘Once and for all‘.

30226723
February 7th

Victoria Aveyard, author of Red Queen series, has managed to captivate me not once but twice and hopefully she’ll do it a third time in her novel ‘Kings Cage‘ the conclusion to the outstanding series ‘Red Queen‘.

27883214
January 31st

Stephanie Garber a new name to me has managed to capture my interest for her new book ‘Caravel‘. Everything from the cover, the title and all the praise the book has received so far has got me hooked.

31450752
July 11th

Numerous Authors including a few booktubers joined forces and ‘Because you love to hate me‘ was born and I’m super excited to read this book. The cover is amazing, the synopsis is amazing hopefully it lives up to the hype.

30256248
January 31st
30285562
July 25th

Kasie West author of ‘P.S I like you‘ has done it again. She is a newly found and loved author of 2016 for me and I can’t wait to read more of her work starting with her new releases ‘By your side‘ and ‘Lucky in love‘ coming out 2017.

Any books you’re just dying to get your hands on? Share please, so I can add a few more books to my never ending pile.

Happy Holidays,

B

image

We miss you already! Find us here.

Twitter | Goodreads | Instagram

14 thoughts on “Anticipated Books 2017

Keep the conversation going...

